Mural – Thank You

We express our thanks and gratitude to the A.Y.F members who used their creative talents and artistic expressions to create a mural for the church. These include Alana Henry, Alex Henry, Jon-Christopher Wright, Kristen Elliott, Savana James, Xavi-Alexander Wright, and the Youth Fellowship facilitator, Sasha Wright. This mural is placed on the belfry.