Church Staff


Rev. Canon Major Sirrano Kitson, D.Min.


Rev. Fr. Craig Mears
Assistant Clergy


Rev. Deacon Claude Campbell
Supplementary Clergy


Sister Andrea Taylor-Smith
Church Army


Office Administrator & Operations Officer:Mrs. Merle Thomas
Receptionist:Ms. Roslyn Reid
Administrative Assistant:Mrs. Hortense James
Verger:Mr. Vernon Miranda
Assistant Verger:Ms. Ann Morrison
Treasurer:Mrs. Tanya Watson-Francis
Chairman, Finance Committee:Hon. Michael Fennell
Director, S.A.P.C. Choir:Mr. Audley Davidson
Director, Alleluia Choir:Ms. Yvonne Sterrett


  • Mr. Paul Bicknell
  • Mr. Audley Davidson
  • Mrs. June Spence
  • Mrs. Jacqueline Wright-James

Church Committee (2020)

  • Ex-officio Members of the Church Committee and Members of the Incorporated Lay Body:
Mr. Alvaro CasserlyMember, Incorporated Lay Body
Hon. Michael FennellChairman, Diocesan Financial Board
Hon. Dr. Vincent LawrenceMember, Incorporated Lay Body
  • Elected Members:
Mrs. Ruby AndersonRector’s Warden
Dr. Nigel ElliottPeople’s Warden
Mrs. Tanya Watson-FrancisTreasurer
Mrs. Twanya SutherlandChurch Secretary
Mr. Sterling SoaresLay Representative to Synod
Mrs. Pauline GreenLay Representative to Synod
Mr. Fontain JonesAlternate Lay Representative to Synod (for Mr. Sterling Soares)
Mrs. Sandra WatsonAlternate Lay Representative to Synod (for Mrs. Pauline Green)
Mr. Norman Davis
Mrs. Donna Evelyn
Mr. Douglas Folkes
Mr. Gordon Lawrence
Mr. Dwayne McKenzie
Mr. Adam West

Selection Committee

Mrs. Ruby AndersonRector’s Warden
Dr. Nigel ElliottPeople’s Warden
Mr. Douglas Folkes